Nous contacter

Veuillez remplir le formulaire et nous vous contacterons rapidement.


Distributeurs

 

Austria

Landtechnik Stöckel
www.lts-stoeckel.at
Norbert Stöckel
+43/676/77 01 535
info@lts-stoeckel.at

Australia

Christian Bjärntoft
+46 708507647
christian@lyckegard.com

Canada

SonTanner Sales Ltd
https://www.facebook.com/SonTannerSales/
Colin
+1 306-546-5686
sontannersales@gmail.com

Denmark

Christian Bjärntoft
+46 708507647
christian@lyckegard.com

Estonia

Ökomeeter OÜ
www.okomeeter.eu
Sander Sarap
+372 5137866
sander@okomeeter.eu

Finland

BT-Agro Oy Ab
www.bt-agro.fi
Boris Lindgård
+358 500 567 611
boris.lindgard@bt-agro.fi

France

Bernard Dimier-Vallet 
+33 (0) 160 29 22 37
+33 (0) 695 98 77 12
bernard@justcommonsense.eu

Germany

Friedhard Johannes
+49 (0) 4222 951 628
+49 (0) 172 204 5817
friedhard@justcommonsense.eu

Japan

Kanazawa - Daichi Co., Ltd.
www.k-daichi.com/
Shinjiro Imura
+4676-257-8818
imura@k-daichi.com

Latvia

Ökomeeter OÜ
www.okomeeter.eu
Sander Sarap
+372 5137866
sander@okomeeter.eu

The Netherlands

www.mcv.nu
Martin Heerema
+31(0)50 409 15 20
+31(0)6 25 55 22 62
martin@mcv.nu

Russia

Ökomeeter OÜ
www.okomeeter.eu
Sander Sarap
+372 5137866
sander@okomeeter.eu

Switzerland

AEBI Suisse
https://www.aebisuisse.ch/de

UK & Ireland

William Hudson
+441379688374
+44 7879 666 100
williamgmhudson@gmail.com

USA

Christian Bjärntoft
+46 708507647
christian@lyckegard.com


 

Notre équipe